March Favorites: Featuring The Rachel Zoe Box Of Style


This is my first favorites post, and I am so excited to combine it with a review of the Rachel Zoe Box of Style. 

March can be a hard month to get through because it’s not quite warm enough for spring clothes, but I’m so tired of plums, deep teal and burgundy.  I crave bright colors and pastels!  I needed to find a balance between warm weather and cold weather gear. 


This water bottle from BKR is a blush shade silicon sleeve over glass.  I love this water bottle because the opening is small.  I don’t have to worry about fixing the constant hole in my chin. 

My signature perfume for the month is Coach Poppy.  I spent five dollars and took this beauty home. Seriously guys, sign up for Walgreens Rewards program and the new beauty bonuses.  They do add up and you can get amazing deals. 

My planner is the Life Planner from Erin Condren.  This beauty keeps me on track with all the craziness that goes on in my life.  My favorite feature is the customizable cover. 

My fave nail polish is this pale pink from Butter in the shade “Piece Of Cake”. 


The candle from D.L. & Co. in black dahlia is floral, slightly musky, and very grown up. I usually get fruity candles, but this sophisticated scent won me over. 

My skincare superstar is this rice enzyme powder from Tatcha.  You pour a small amount into very wet hands, lather, and use it to exfoliate your face.  My face is so soft since I incorporated it into my routine.

This watch by Avon has a white face, simple black strap, and a red heel with the word “classy” on the face. It’s neutral enough to go with anything I wear, yet adds a touch of personality. 

The scarf by Symbology is metallic gold stamped on a red satiny scarf.  I like it as a pop of color on my bag. 

My hijab is by Voile Chic and is a stretch gorgette in a blush color.  It almost matches the water bottle! Blush is an on trend spring neutral and I think it will stick around through the summer. 

My earrings are from Adornmonde. You have the choice of gold or silver, and I love me some gold.  The hoop is detachable, so you can wear it as just a barbell if you like. 
My last favorite is the beautiful Tribe Alive bag.  The stitching is top notch, the zippers are YKK, so you know I approve.  It holds everything I need to get me through the day. 

The Rachel Zoe Box of style included the Tribe Alive bag, Adornmonde earrings, Symbology scarf, Butter nail polish, BKR water bottle and Tatcha rice powder.  The spring box was $100 and the value was almost $500.  I have been obsessed with every single item, and have used them every day since i received my box.  I give the box high praise because you can have access to top trending items at a fraction of the cost.  This particular box also spoke to my heart because every company featured is founded by women.  Girl power!!!! 

I hope you enjoyed my March favorites and I can’t wait to show you what’s in store for April.  It’s my birthday month so it’s bound to be special. 

I wish everyone a fabulous week and a warm spring. 

Love,

Brandi 🦄

Leave a Reply

